A Face in the River is available in Paperback!

At last! My debut novel, A Face in the River is finally available in paperback! All you have to do is type my name, Kristine Simelda, in the search box on Amazon.com and there it is for a mere pittance of $14.95! (Plus shipping, of course.) Or, if you happen to be lucky enough to live in my neighborhood, I will be selling the book for $40 EC at the Nature Island Literary Festival and Book Fair in Dominica August 7th-9th.
Go to their web page http://www.dominicalitfest.com Then click on 2015 Festival, and then on Featured Presenters. There you will see the brilliant and lovely Caribbean novelist Oonya Kempadoo, Vladamir Lucien, who won the 2015 Bocas prize in poetry, my good friend Alick Lazare, author of Pharcel and Kalinago Blood, Guadalupe poet Jean”Baba”Barfleur, author of The Iguana’s Crest, and last but not least ME!
One question: Does anybody out there have any idea what I should talk about?

